Ten Book Set – Spanish




This set contains ten books. The books include TTI’s Foundational Curriculum: Hermeneutics, Homiletics, Church Planting & the Book of Acts, Old Testament 1, Old Testament 2, New Testament Gospels, New Testament Pastoral Epistles, New Testament General Letters, Major Bible Doctrines, Apologetics-Church History-Spiritual Warfare.

Additional information

Weight 9 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 3.4 × 11 in

You may also like…